Perfiles - Robert [42]

Haga click sobre la foto para agrandarla


Hi, my name is Robert, I am 42 years old and I am single (never been married) who was born in Nicaragua but raised since the age of five in Miami, Florida. I am a member of a non-denominational Christian church in Miami, Florida where I serve my Lord and Savior as an usher! My friends and family describe me as a social, outgoing and fun person (which is totally the joy God has put in my heart).. I am your typical early bird who loves to wake up early and spend time praying and reading the word as well as getting quick workout/run in before going to work! I have been extremely blessed professionally and currently work in the healthcare industry (hospital finance) for a large very well known organization in South Florida. In my time off, I love to stay active, play sports, bike ride, ride my motorcycle, go roller skating (I picked this up when I was 15 years old!) and spend time with my family and close friends. I would love to meet a woman who has Christ at the center of her heart where we can build a Christ centered home together…

Lastly, I love sharing verses and my favorite verse is Joshua 1:9 which states “Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go.”

Hola, mi nombre es Robert y soy un muchacho soltero de 42 años y nací en Nicaragua y me crié en Miami, Florida.

Soy un miembro de una iglesia no-denominacional y le sirvo a mi Señor y salvador como un ujier.

Mis amistades y familia dicen que soy social y divertido (es el gozo que Dios me ha puesto en mi corazón).

Me encanta levantarme temprano y estar con el Señor en oración y leer la palabra antes de hacer ejercicio.

En mi tiempo libre, me encanta hacer ejercicio, estar activo, los deportes, montar bicicleta, patinar y montar motocicleta!

Me gustaría conocer una mujer que ame al Señor.