Perfiles - Ken [62]

Haga click sobre la foto para agrandarla

I am a person who loves to have fun, a tremendous sense of humor, laugh a lot, always look for the positive in situations, honest beyond reproach (really!), and will always try something new. I will not play any games (except tennis, backgammon, and cards...) and am looking to meet someone seeking the same thing. I am very outgoing and extremely easy to get along with. While I know a lot of people, I have a few truly close friends that are most important to me. I am very affectionate and attentive to my partner’s needs. Selfishness is not in my dictionary - I can always go with the flow. While I love to go out and be social and adventurous, I will never turn down the opportunity to spend private time together to just relax and snuggle and enjoy that special time together. I also enjoy being active - playing sports (tennis, cycling, working out) or watching it, going to the pool or beach, taking romantic walks, traveling, and just being with a really great person to share it with. I eat an extremely healthy diet but am not obsessive about it. I also enjoy any red wine and chocolate is a must (at least on occasion)! My ideal match is a mature individual who knows who they are and is interested in meeting someone who is genuine and sincere. I hope that special someone is out there to share to spend special time together.

Divorced, 62 (mid- September)

  • Graduate degree - MBA in Finance. 

  • Currently a Corporate Controller (accounting, finance, & operations)

  • Christian / Catholic

  • Yes, and they live away from home (2) - kids

  • Average Build

  • No Smoking

  • 5' 9"

I would certainly meet anyone between the ages of 50-70.